skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Battle by the Bay Board Links Sponsors Contact

2008 Northern Storm

Regular Season 2021

2021 Roster

2021 Roster


Brody Goldsworthy

Easton Grumdahl

Cam Fleming

Kole Johnson

Hunter Johnson

Hunter Sidorowicz 

Landon Modeen

Wesley Paulson

David Ching

Devin Cary

Logan Scanlon

Cole Licari

Sam Hubbard

Chris Bridges

Trevor Mrozik

Logan Peterson

Trevor Jouppi

Bruno DeCambaliza

Recent 2008 Storm News

No news currently found.

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER