skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Battle by the Bay Board Links Sponsors Contact Superior Showdown

2008 Storm

Regular Season 2018

2019 Roster


Easton McGuire

Kellen Smith

Leo Drougas

Wesley Paulson

Hunter Johnson

Hunter Sidorowicz

Landon Modeen

Cameron Fleming

Kole Johnson

David Ching

Blake Sorenson

Mason Robbins

Devin Cary

Logan Scanlon

Easton Grumdahl

Carter Purcell

Brody Goldsworthy



Thanks to all who came out. We appreciate your time and efforts!

2019 Tryouts:

Tryouts for the (birth year 2008) 2019 team will be held March 9, 4:30-6:30 @ SAHA. Please show up 45-60 mins early to fill out paperwork. 


Any qusstions, please reach out to Erik Modeen: (218)-390-7337 or


Recent 2008 Storm News

No news currently found.